Alla inlägg under februari 2011

Av Smith - 28 februari 2011 18:01

Hey Everyone!!!


I´m not good today. I have a little fever. But I was in school today anyway.

But I don´t think I can go tomorrow. I really don´t think I will be better tomorrow. But anyway. Now I hope my Sister Christy want to sing with me and Annie. I have to ask her. And I have new favourite Guy  . But I won´t tell you who!!   

That´s a secret  

But he is cute  

AND It´s Christys fault that I like him....hahahahahaha   


Well. I have to go now.

Bye bye Take Care  

Av Smith - 19 februari 2011 16:12

  

Av Smith - 17 februari 2011 11:18

Hi again my friends!!


I miss my Brian sooooo much  


I haven´t talk with him since Sunday.. and It´s not funny when he don´t talk to me because he make my heart bumping  


And Annie haven´t I talked with since Thuesday  


It´s so boring when I don´t have anyone to talk with...


But it was funny when I talked with Nini yesteday  


I don´t know what I should write...


Well Maybe I have more in my brain tomorrow or later.


Bye Bye!!


Take Care  

Av Smith - 14 februari 2011 13:01

Hmm... I have no idea what I should write.  

I have so much in my head right now. But now I don´t have to be lazy and just sit and talk to my friends on FB. I told my mum I want to sing and I´m gona teach me to sing. But when I don´t know. So I won´t be online as much as I have been because I have the school and then I have to go on my song lesson and then I have to be with my family. But I have to sit on FB because I need to talk to my friends too. And I will miss them SOOOO much. But if I can teach me sing quick enough then I can sing with Annie quickly. And then We can LIVE ON IRELAND!!!!!!

YEEES!!! FINELLY I CAN LIVE ON IRELAND!!!  


I Can´t Wait Until I Live On Ireland!!  

 

Well I have to go now  

 

Bye Bye Take Care!!

 

AND HAPPY VALENTINE´S DAY EVERYONE!!!  


Av Smith - 11 februari 2011 16:35

I don´t like Sweden anymore. I had plain to fly to Germany this summer with my Annie. And when I tell my mum that she say " You can´t fly without I am with you" And I just "WTF!!! You are joking?" No of corse she didn´t. I had plain to live there with my sister Annie and then my dream destroyed  . I don´t like this at all. And now I am listen to Chicago-You´re the inspiration,so now I can´t stop listen to it  . And Brian is tired of everyone who think he is fake so now he will leave me alone on FB, and now I am upset so I can´t eat and It hurts when I breath  . Everything is hopeless rght now. I hope Brian stay because I want to talk to him   . Because He is my Inspiration and my life . I have never loved one person as much as I love my Brian 

And then we have Nicky. He was really close to leave FB too but Annie and I get him to stay... I hope  

Av Smith - 3 februari 2011 14:34

It´s not fun anymore.  

My sister Annika from Germany is not online and talk to me  . And that´s because of her parents  . They don´t want that she is talking with other westlifefans. And that´s why she is not online and it makes me soo angry at them. Not at Annika but at her parents. They are so mean at her  . I mean she can´t do anything and she is 18 and they treat her like she was 10. And I am so tired of that. She is online on FB and she got a lot of friends there. But no, just because of her parents she can´t be online anymore  . I wish I had money so I could save her from her parents. She can live with me. I can take care of her. She just need me not her parents just need me who can take care of her  . I am good to take care of others. And we would have so much fun together  .

 

Well I have to go now. 

 

Bye Bye Take Care Everyone!   

Presentation


I am a girl who love to sing and want to live in both Ireland and USA. I am a very happy and kind girl if you are happy and kind to me back

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards