Alla inlägg under april 2011

Av Smith - 30 april 2011 00:37

IRELAND HERE I COME!!!!!!! Not....


Hehehe well my dear friend Christy is going to live in U.S.A and then I can´t live in Ireland alone, so if she is going to live in U.S.A then I am going to live there too, soo... U.S.A HERE I COME!!!! Soon.... Just have to wait in maybe..... 5 years... THEN I can go. And I am gonna stay there. I just hope I can get a really cute guy there too, so Christy don´t have to feel like I am too annoying hehehehe.


I am really happy if I can live in U.S.A because I have wanted to live there and in Ireland. I just don´t know witch country I want to live in the most... But the problem is.... Where in the U.S.A I am gonna live... It is 51 States in USA and it is HUGE States.... But I just need to learn more English and then sing and HOPE Christy can sing with me. Then everythings going to be perfect ( I hope ).


Well Im wating for Tichana is going to get online on FB so I can talk to her because I REALLY NEED to talk to her ♥♥


Bye Bye


Love E xx ♥♥

Av Smith - 25 april 2011 10:28

PERFECT!!!

NOOOOT!!!


I hade my account on Facebook.. and the a stupid idiot come and borrow his gfs account and using her. He wanted me to me his computer Girlfriend and I didn´t wanted it and then he got mad and savd ALL my PICTURES and I didn´t know it until he told he that. Andhe maked an account with my name and my photos. soo... I maked a new one.. And now I won´t trust in ANYONE because I never know if they are idiots or if they want to be my friends..


Well... I guess My life is like a hell now until I know what I am gonna do with it...


Bye Bye Everyone!! xx

Av Smith - 17 april 2011 14:47

I know the sound of each rock and stone
And I embrace what others fear
You are not to roam in this forgotten place
Just the likes of me are welcome here

Everything breathes and I know each breath
For me it means life
For others it's death
It's perfectly balanced
Perfectly planned
More than enough for this man

Like every tree stands on its own
Reaching for the sky I stand alone
I share my world with no one else
All by myself
I stand alone

(cool little yodel)

I've seen your world with these very eyes
Don't come any closer, don't even try
I've felt all the pain and heard all the lies
But in my world there's no compromise

Like every tree stands on its own
Reaching for the sky I stand alone
I share my world with no one else
All by myself I stand alone
All by myself I stand alone
All by myself I stand alone


Av Smith - 17 april 2011 14:40

Det tog mig tid att förstå var ton
från varje stam och varje sten
Hur kan du tro att du hör hemma här?
Du som knappast står på egna ben


Allt har ett liv
och allt har en själ
Jag känner var stig,
här mottas jag väl
Naturen har ostört fått skapa min värld
allt jag vill ha har jag här


Likt varje träd
så vill jag gro
att jag når till skyn det vill jag tro
Min värld blev min för länge sen
en plats för en
på denna jord


[Instrumentalt]


Har sett din värld
med synen som lån
Så kom inte närmre,
gå härifrån
Allt ont har jag känt
var lögn har jag hört
men i min värld är inget förstört


Likt varje träd,
så vill jag gro
att jag når till skyn det vill jag tro
Min värld blev min
för länge sen
en plats för en på denna jord
En plats för en på denna jord
En plats för en
på denna jord


Presentation


I am a girl who love to sing and want to live in both Ireland and USA. I am a very happy and kind girl if you are happy and kind to me back

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2011 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards