Direktlänk till inlägg 16 maj 2011

Dead...

Av Smith - 16 maj 2011 17:44

NOW THEY ARE DEAD!!!!


No one call my sister Christy or her friends something bad!!!!!


Fuck You Julian And Xander and Natalie!!!


Natalie has make her own problem. Becaue she wanted to make her BF happy. He is not good he is soo mean so he seriously need help. And then Julian... He is mine!! I AM GOING TO KILL HIM!!!!!

They are so mean and en we are done with those batards they are going to wish they could turn back the time... And thehave fight with us so many times. Most me because of a girl.. But now it is serious... They are going to get hurted so they are going to bleed..... Hehehehehe..... Ssshhhhh!!!! Don´t tell anyone :-P

Bye Bye need to go now...

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Smith - 6 september 2011 11:52

I am so happy... My bf sang for me.... Few days ago... when I helped my brother and was on my way home... then I talked to my bf... and he started to sing for me♥♥♥   I know the songs he sang but it was SOOOO cute!!!!!! I lov...

Av Smith - 27 augusti 2011 10:07

.... Fun.... Not...   Everyone is busy when I am free.... But when I am busy.... Everyone else is free...   WTH!!!! It's hard to try to be a great friend when it always feels like I am disturbing someone or are too annoying.... I don't know w...

Av Smith - 26 augusti 2011 12:52

Hey everyone!!   I'm sorry that I haven't wrote on AGES but I have been LITTLE busy      I have been in a relationship with the most wonderful guy in the world♥ Omg what I love my bf♥♥♥     He is so sweet and...

Av Smith - 18 juli 2011 09:23

Hi everyone<3   I´m sorry that I haven´t wrote anything. But I have been little busy and haven´t know what to to write.   But today is it me and my boyfriends 2 month together<3<3<3   Omg what I Love Him<3<3 And he told ...

Av Smith - 21 juni 2011 13:49

My Boyfriend is still my Boyfriend... His FB account had been hacked and the same with Christy´s..... It caused a lot of problems but they explained what hapened and now we are still like sisters and are together..My Sean♥♥   But ...

Presentation


I am a girl who love to sing and want to live in both Ireland and USA. I am a very happy and kind girl if you are happy and kind to me back

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards