Alla inlägg under januari 2011

Av Smith - 24 januari 2011 17:45

HI again!!


I really miss to talk with my sister and Brian.

I really really miss talk with them. They bouth make me laugh and It´s impossible to be sad when I talk with them  . They are so Sweet and Kind to me so I don´t have to be sad when I talk with them.   I can talk with Annika about everything. And almost Everything with Brian. Hahaha.

 

But if you don´t like what I write so no comment. It's so hard and it´s not funny when you comment so nasty and unnecessary comments 

Av Smith - 23 januari 2011 20:01

HELLO EVERYONE!

Today I am just so happy 

I explained to Brian about why I was angry and I wasen´t angry at him and then he said that he accepted my forgiveness and he said sorry too.
Then he said that he had missed me and I thought I would die of happiness  I was so happy when he said so. And of course I said that I had missed him very much because I have. And I think he was every glad to hear it. hihihi. Then he asked if I liked him and I told you so clearly that I liked him. And imagine. Brian McFadden blushed  Though I did also but I do kind evenly thanks to my Lovely sister Annika from Germany.

Av Smith - 21 januari 2011 18:25

Hello again.
Today has been a tough day, I can say.
I was absolutely happy that Brian was talking to me again   ... And then come an idiot and destroy for me so now he is angry instead. Really fun .. Not 

 He said hi and so in my group called All Of Us Who love WESTLIFE.
And so she keeps on saying that he is FAKE. Which he is not. He is the real Brian, even if he has Facebook. Just because you are singers so you do not simply have Twitter you may well have Facebook if you want too. But no, not for her. Then she will start a fight and she succeeded with. I was so damn angry that I said "If you have now done so that Brian is mad at me you'll wish you were not born"
I was so angry. I mean. Just because you are a singer and is known and Singing or something, then you not only have Twitter you may well have been Facebook too?

 

And now he is angry and I am sorry he is hurt and angry and it feels like everything is my fault 

Av Smith - 10 januari 2011 17:26

My sister from Germany said she can not sit so much at up longer for her parents  I thought I would die of grief. She's just wonderful. But she can send letters if she wants and everything. But it is not the same as talking to her on FB. I will not have internet access and it will feel awful. I will miss all my friends there. I have more friends abroad than here in Sweden. Hm. I wonder how it is. But anyway. I will miss her tremendously. Tomorrow starts school   and then I will be busy with it. But what do you do when you get home then? There is not anything to do directly  I hope she writes to me because I have to talk to her. She is so nice. And I really hope she can come this summer if she comes it will be the most fun summer of giant long. We will have fun together.

It will be so boring without sitting at the computer and talk to my friends 

 

Oh well. I'll have to take and play with my hamster. He can not sleep all day. Haha What a sleepyhead 

 

Miss You Sweetie    

Av Smith - 7 januari 2011 20:44

 

Hello and welcome to my blog. On this blog, I will have to blog about how my days are in English. I hope you like it. I'll try to remember and blog anyway. But it is usually up when I get home because that is where I have my friends. And they speak English and when I learn a bit more anyway.

 

I am a happy girl who likes to talk when you've known me. But in the beginning, I'm very shy. And a bit quiet for me but then it goes really well. I am a girl who wants to have many friends but my friends are usually older than me so they will often call me "little sister". They are not my real sisters, but it feels like it sometimes when I are about to be really good överräns with my / my friend / friends. Right now I have very many up-sisters. They are not my real than 2 out of them but the others are like sisters to me. They are friendly and like talking to me. And I think it is great fun.

 

Well I hope you enjoy my blog. I have tried various blogs but I've grown tired. But this blog, I feel that it will be very good. It will probably I do anyway.


No, now the mother to have a computer. I'm pretty tired so I thing actually take it easy.

 

Bye, good night  

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


I am a girl who love to sing and want to live in both Ireland and USA. I am a very happy and kind girl if you are happy and kind to me back

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Januari 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards