Alla inlägg den 7 januari 2011

Av Smith - 7 januari 2011 20:44

 

Hello and welcome to my blog. On this blog, I will have to blog about how my days are in English. I hope you like it. I'll try to remember and blog anyway. But it is usually up when I get home because that is where I have my friends. And they speak English and when I learn a bit more anyway.

 

I am a happy girl who likes to talk when you've known me. But in the beginning, I'm very shy. And a bit quiet for me but then it goes really well. I am a girl who wants to have many friends but my friends are usually older than me so they will often call me "little sister". They are not my real sisters, but it feels like it sometimes when I are about to be really good överräns with my / my friend / friends. Right now I have very many up-sisters. They are not my real than 2 out of them but the others are like sisters to me. They are friendly and like talking to me. And I think it is great fun.

 

Well I hope you enjoy my blog. I have tried various blogs but I've grown tired. But this blog, I feel that it will be very good. It will probably I do anyway.


No, now the mother to have a computer. I'm pretty tired so I thing actually take it easy.

 

Bye, good night  

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


I am a girl who love to sing and want to live in both Ireland and USA. I am a very happy and kind girl if you are happy and kind to me back

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Januari 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards