Alla inlägg under maj 2011

Av Smith - 23 maj 2011 14:48

Finally I got him♥


Finally I got the boy I want as my Boyfriend♥


I wont tell who... But I can tell that he is the one I definitely want as mine♥


He is cute, tall, sweet and he help me when I have problem. He is so wonderful to me. I really love him. And I don´t want him to leave me. I really hope this relationship never going to break up. Because I really love and I really want him♥♥



Bye Bye!!

♥♥

Av Smith - 16 maj 2011 17:44

NOW THEY ARE DEAD!!!!


No one call my sister Christy or her friends something bad!!!!!


Fuck You Julian And Xander and Natalie!!!


Natalie has make her own problem. Becaue she wanted to make her BF happy. He is not good he is soo mean so he seriously need help. And then Julian... He is mine!! I AM GOING TO KILL HIM!!!!!

They are so mean and en we are done with those batards they are going to wish they could turn back the time... And thehave fight with us so many times. Most me because of a girl.. But now it is serious... They are going to get hurted so they are going to bleed..... Hehehehehe..... Ssshhhhh!!!! Don´t tell anyone :-P

Bye Bye need to go now...

Av Smith - 15 maj 2011 13:50

5 DAYS UNTIL MY 15TH BIRTHDAY!!!!


Finely.. I hav wait in a whole year... But I really can´t wait until next year when I´ll be 16. But I don´t want to have next year..


Christy, F,L and S are going to move to USA and I can´t come with them, T__T

I´m still in this damn country but I want to lve with them.. And they are gonna move next summer holiday.. And I am going to fly to Ireland and they are to USA.... This sucks....

Sweden just have bad memories. I want to have a "new" life with a good start with happy memories...


Btw... We are not going to destroy the wedding.. My father will kill me if we did. and as long as I am still here and he knows where I live then I can´t destroy it.. Even if it would be fun to do it.. Hehehe...


Well... I have nothing to do. Play guitar and piano and maybe sing a little bit. and talking on FB and MSN.... But as long as Sean and Christy is not online then it´s not fun.


Need to take a breake.


Bye bye...

Av Smith - 14 maj 2011 10:27

I want to destroy my "father"s Wedding.. He is going to get married with a fucking girl he has known for one year. And he didn´t even told me that. It was my friend who told me that. And I hate him soo damn much that I want to destroy his wedding with a smile on my lips just because I hate him and just because I want to have a revenge on that "MAN" who I never ahs see as my father.. I have never look at him as my father. Just as a stranger who need phsycal help....


I want to destroy it, but I don´t know how to do it.... And I don´t know where it is either T__T


Okay now I am mean and I am keep going to be that because I have SO much fun then. Hahahaha


Bye Bye!!!

Av Smith - 14 maj 2011 10:19

COOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!


I wish I could be a vampire... Not that animal.. A vampire, a cool vampire.

I love read books about humans who been to vampire.. I want that too.


 I really l♥ve Vampires.


And if I could be a vampire then I could revenge on my "father" hehehehe....


don´t know what to write,,,,


BYE BYE TAKE CARE!!!!

Av Smith - 10 maj 2011 18:51

awwww♥♥


I am sooo in love.. I have never feelt this for a person before.. It is something with Sean that makes me really happy and my heart beating..

He is the most amasing and awesome person in the whole world.. and the cutest emo that excist... Well.. The problem is I can´t tell him *I like you* or *I love you* because he don´t feel the same.. I know that.


But Nat Nat has told me I am more crazy now since I started to talk to him. But that´s not my fault.. It´s his fault... he made me like him, he made me fall in love in  him. And he made me feel like I am flying on pink cloudes... So that´s that mean,cute guys fault.. Not mine♥♥ >.<


And I have dreamed about him too... But THAT is a secret ;-) hehehehe


Have to go.


Take Care!!!


Ellie xxx ♥♥♥

Av Smith - 2 maj 2011 16:47

Hello everyone!!


I have NO IDEA where in USA I want to live.. One thing is sure... I am gonna live in USA...


USA have 51 states and I have to choose 1...


The big question is... WITCH ONE I am gonna choose....


Well.. I have to talk with someone about this..


Bye Bye Take Care


Love E xxx

Presentation


I am a girl who love to sing and want to live in both Ireland and USA. I am a very happy and kind girl if you are happy and kind to me back

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards