Direktlänk till inlägg 17 april 2011

The Magical Sword - Quest For Camelot ( English )

Av Smith - 17 april 2011 14:47

I know the sound of each rock and stone
And I embrace what others fear
You are not to roam in this forgotten place
Just the likes of me are welcome here

Everything breathes and I know each breath
For me it means life
For others it's death
It's perfectly balanced
Perfectly planned
More than enough for this man

Like every tree stands on its own
Reaching for the sky I stand alone
I share my world with no one else
All by myself
I stand alone

(cool little yodel)

I've seen your world with these very eyes
Don't come any closer, don't even try
I've felt all the pain and heard all the lies
But in my world there's no compromise

Like every tree stands on its own
Reaching for the sky I stand alone
I share my world with no one else
All by myself I stand alone
All by myself I stand alone
All by myself I stand alone


 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Smith - 6 september 2011 11:52

I am so happy... My bf sang for me.... Few days ago... when I helped my brother and was on my way home... then I talked to my bf... and he started to sing for me♥♥♥   I know the songs he sang but it was SOOOO cute!!!!!! I lov...

Av Smith - 27 augusti 2011 10:07

.... Fun.... Not...   Everyone is busy when I am free.... But when I am busy.... Everyone else is free...   WTH!!!! It's hard to try to be a great friend when it always feels like I am disturbing someone or are too annoying.... I don't know w...

Av Smith - 26 augusti 2011 12:52

Hey everyone!!   I'm sorry that I haven't wrote on AGES but I have been LITTLE busy      I have been in a relationship with the most wonderful guy in the world♥ Omg what I love my bf♥♥♥     He is so sweet and...

Av Smith - 18 juli 2011 09:23

Hi everyone<3   I´m sorry that I haven´t wrote anything. But I have been little busy and haven´t know what to to write.   But today is it me and my boyfriends 2 month together<3<3<3   Omg what I Love Him<3<3 And he told ...

Av Smith - 21 juni 2011 13:49

My Boyfriend is still my Boyfriend... His FB account had been hacked and the same with Christy´s..... It caused a lot of problems but they explained what hapened and now we are still like sisters and are together..My Sean♥♥   But ...

Presentation


I am a girl who love to sing and want to live in both Ireland and USA. I am a very happy and kind girl if you are happy and kind to me back

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards