Alla inlägg under augusti 2011

Av Smith - 27 augusti 2011 10:07

.... Fun.... Not...


Everyone is busy when I am free.... But when I am busy.... Everyone else is free...


WTH!!!! It's hard to try to be a great friend when it always feels like I am disturbing someone or are too annoying.... I don't know what to do.....   


I miss S so much♥


I wish he was here... with me... right now.... Then I would feel great  

Then I would be busy with him.... I wish I was a thin and cute gf.... Then I could be a happy girl... Now... When I have overwork asthma... Then I need to take it little easy...

But I don't and I wont do that.. I am going to train and I am going to be thin and cute.... So he can he happy when I see him.... ♥♥♥♥♥

Oops.. Gotta Go... Bye Bye

Av Smith - 26 augusti 2011 12:52

Hey everyone!!


I'm sorry that I haven't wrote on AGES but I have been LITTLE busy   


I have been in a relationship with the most wonderful guy in the world♥

Omg what I love my bf♥♥♥  


He is so sweet and cute, he is handsome, perfect! Totally Perfect♥

And he is Cool too   


Anyway.. I have been with him in 3 months♥

I seriously can't believe that I got him♥


NOW..... I only have 10 months on me to be really cute, thin and sexy  


But.... I do Everything I can... and have.... for meet him♥♥ And can you believe it??? Me either   hahahahahah


And then the F*cking school has start again   

I would be damn happy if the whole school disappeared   


Oops... Gotta Go...

Bye Bye   

Presentation


I am a girl who love to sing and want to live in both Ireland and USA. I am a very happy and kind girl if you are happy and kind to me back

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards